SCHEDULE

For more details on the various event types, please visit the Concept page

NYC: June 13th - 16th

Thursday, June 13

Meet the Chef & Tasting Menu

Friday, June 14

Family Style Dinner

Saturday, June 15

Dine on A Mat

Sunday, June 16

Chef Masterclass

DC: June 18th & 19th

Tuesday, June 18

Meet the Chef & Tasting Menu 

Wednesday, June 19

Dine on A Mat 

 

 

TORONTO: June 22nd & 23rd

Thursday, June 22

Meet the Chef & Tasting Menu 

Saturday, June 23

Dine on A Mat 

LONDON: Sep 9th & 10th

Monday, September 9

Meet the Chef & Tasting Menu

Tuesday, September 10

Dine on A Mat

PARIS: Sep 12th & 13th

Monday, September 12

Meet the Chef & Tasting Menu

Tuesday, September 13

Dine on A Mat

CHICAGO: Sep 16th

Tuesday, September 16

Dine on A Mat

LAGOS: Dec 19th & 20th

Thursday, December 19

Meet the Chef & Tasting Menu

Friday, December 20

Dine on A Mat

ACCRA: Dec 26th & 27th

Thursday, December 26

Meet the Chef & Tasting Menu

Friday, December 27

Dine on A Mat

© 2019 by esSense 13. Proudly created with Wix.com.